32San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been living in the bay area for the last 2 years and have loved it so far. Transplant from Washington DC. My interests are varied, but generally involve some combination of food, booze, music, and/or dancing. I am "currently" a graduate student at Berkeley. If you want boring details about what I study or what I hope to accomplish, feel free to message me :) I don't take myself too seriously and I value that in others as well. A sense of humor is absolutely necessary. Oh, and I procrastinate . . . a lot . . .
What I’m doing with my life
No clue. Science? Policy? Mail Order Husband? It'll work itself out.
I’m really good at
Smiling awkwardly, laughing at jokes no one else finds funny, creating convincing excuses not to study/go to lab, cooking, massages, EATING
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: I wear a lot of hats and I've been told I have nice eyes.
Personality: I laugh at everything, obnoxiously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: When I have the time, I read a lot of fantasy. Robert Jordan, Mercedes Lackey, Tad Williams, etc.
Movies: The first thing that popped into my head was American Psycho
Shows: Anything from the 90's, Family guy, trashy reality shows
Music: Hip Hop, RnB, House (Ball Room Beats), Top 40, rock, indie
Food: Everything
Six things I could never do without
Friends and family, music, dance, booze, etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I last put my keys and wallet . . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a "beverage", dancing, cooking, or not studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
1. You need a distraction
2. You feel I need a distraction
3. You enjoy a good laugh
4. Any other reason you can think of
The two of us