ume2day
66 Watsonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ume2day
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm short man with medium build. I'm well groomed and dress for the occasion. I have a passion for motorcycles and fast cars. I love to travel by motorcycle or car but no problem jumping on a plane. I enjoy time at home cooking, movies, gardening and hanging out with someone special. I'm a Marine veteran of Viet Nam but have no issues behind that. I am a high school & junior college grad. I am recently retired after 31+ years with the phone company so I have the time to lavish on that special woman. My children are all grown but I currently share a house with my oldest daughter and twin grandsons. It isn't meant to be permanent but it works for now.
About the one I'm looking for … What I look for in a woman may not be what most men look for. I believe all woman are unique and bring something beautiful to the world. At 5'2", most women are taller than me but I have no problem with that. Sense of humor is a must, witty, smart and willing to explore new things ... places, food and people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying retirement but I try not to stay idle. I travel a bit, explore new places to eat and see. I use to camp a lot but these days my idea of camping is Harrah's, Holiday Inn, Marriot and the like. I believe that if you aren't home in your own bed, then you are camping. I enjoy spending time in the garage playing with my car and motorcycles or in the yard doing a bit of gardening.
I’m really good at
Helping around the house, cook a bit, pretty good with a wrench.
The first things people usually notice about me
How handsome I am for being so short ... just kidding
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read lots of periodicals like motorcycle and car magazines. I like all kinds of movies. How can you know what you like if you don't explore new things and ideas. Pretty much the same with music. I was raised with jazz but enjoy classic rock, country & R&B. I like all kinds of food and I am willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
My children
motorcycles ... love them
car ... love it
kissing
great food
great friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What trip I'm going on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching a movie or going to a local club to listen to a local band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Willing to share at a later time.
You should message me if
If you like short attentive men and of course if you find my profile interesting.
More