27 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's go out on a date.

I am a kind and caring guy who is looking for someone with those same characteristics. I am very mature for my age and I am looking for the same. I like to hang out, go clubbing, watch movies, going on long walks by the beach, hiking in the mountains, and cuddling.

I am charming, marvelous, and awesome! (At-least I think so.)

I am looking for friends, dating, chatting for the moment. So chat with me and I will chat back!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work as an e-procurement specialist in Charlotte supporting internal users. My workload has picked up but it is pretty laid back which is good. I have a degree in Software and Information Systems from UNCC. My minor was in Sociology. Studying groups of people is really interesting. If you don't think so, just look at your family and friends, haha.
I’m really good at
Listening and having fun. I love to give advice and talk. I love being funny and goofy, making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming personality. I often receive that comment from most people. Some say that I am really nice, some say a great friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any kind of book. My favorite books are mystery, sci-fi, and adventure. Some that come to mind are Call of the Wild by Jack London and Escape to Danger by Edward Buell Hungerford.

Movies: I like to watch all kinds of movies. My favorites are action, suspense, and horror movies.

Music: I like all types of music. My favorites are Pop, Dance, Electronica, and some versions of Dubstep.

Food: I eat almost anything. Food is great. If you can cook even better. I have recently found juicing to be a great hobby.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone
I am always on the phone whether it be texting or talking. It's the fastest way to communicate with me.

2. My friends
It sometimes surprises me with how great my friends really are. I enjoy their company every time I see them and I never get tired of them.

3. My family
When my friends are not around, I then revert back to my family. We have gone through a lot but I still love them.

4. My money
Money is the one thing that keeps me functional and operational so it is very important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself and and how the future will work out. Where I may be in 5 years. How my actions may impact others. I am an optimistic person in general. I try to stay positive about the good things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out and chatting with friends. Throwing my own dance party at home. Watching Netflix, catching up on past series and shows. Vaping or smoking my hookah. (Maybe at a hookah bar.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me to find out. :)
You should message me if
You live in the Charlotte area or close by and are looking to have fun and hang out. I like to go to clubs and dance, go bowling, skating, walking, anything that is fun. Maybe we can go out for coffee or tea? If I appeal to you or if you have more questions then don't hesitate to ask. I love to talk and I'm a really open person.