25 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ΦΒΣ love to dance play basketball and other sports. love hip hop music and I'm definitely very heavy into RnB. Im everyones friend, very intelligent and romantic. I also consider myself to be one of the most ambitious people that I know, actually. I have three jobs and I work a lot. Im also like one of the most fun people you'll ever meet. Lol. definitely not afraid to do anything, at any time, at any place. Im 6 ft. 3, 240 lbs., not important, just saying, its what everyone notices anyway.

I am confident, relaxed, and outgoing. <--- that's a summary because it's hard to sit and just write about yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to UNCG. I work for Campus Rec as a Supervisor for intramural sports. I also work at American Eagle. Additionally, I am a Full-time man of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. BLU PHI!. Big plans for the future, holla at me and ill let u know about them.
I’m really good at
dancing, most sports, using my mind and most other things i set my mind to. I'm best at learning though. I honestly consider myself to be good at most things that i try, though it is not always the case. Their are some things that i am terrible at! Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mostly people know me as the white Sigma on campus! Lol. But that im a good dresser, im tall and a great dancer. Also that im really goofy and funny and I dont smile alot. People that really get to know me find out that I'm such a goofy dude. But those that don't know me always think I look mean and unapproachable. Hard life shows in my face, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a big reader anymore, though, i do really enjoy readings for Psychology, as it is my major. Any sports movies or movies about true stories and hip hop but open to anything, i listen to songs not genres, anything with cheese.
The six things I could never do without
music, cell phone, cheese, my legs (dancing), computer and education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sleep, lol. I work hard so I dont get much, plus I aways make time for friends, even if i have to lose some sleep. Also, very inquisitive, i love to think about how things work, and i love to learn anything not previously known, minds a sponge. I have the greatest memory ever, test it, lol. This means i think alot, too much. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how to do things for my community, it is my lifes goal to do something big with and for my community. That goes along with my fraternity, I think about the work i do with them alot and how it is bettering my community at large.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping, working and getting ready for saturday night, In which I'll just be working again. not ever really much to do on a friday, please, change that. sometimes i play ball with the fellas friday night and saturday night when theres nothing else to do. Also, i hang with the Bruhs on any random nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im very into fashion and other odd things that some people would find weird. Im just very comfortable with myself and my interests. Lol. Also im like obsessed with my weight because i used to be big but no longer am. I'm also very obsessed with my beard. And lastly, I just love a beautiful ebony woman!
You should message me if
find me cute or interesting, and please just be normal, so tired of those crazy ass girls, i want me a good woman, a lady, know what i mean, lol. And for some reason im so attracted to cute black girls so thats a definite. Love 'em