uncurious77
40Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
uncurious77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Woman with discriminating preferences seeks someone that knows what they want, and that can appreciate a woman that is NOT bringing another mans child and all that past relationship baggage into something new.

I do have work related responsibilities 7 days a week, however I do find time for recreational things, like taking my motorcycle out for little country drives, target shooting or firing up the grill. I would like to meet someone that enjoys these things too, and I know there's no shortage of bike riding, gun totin meat eaters in my immediate area, but if you're looking for someone purely European, I tan way too well to pull that off in front of your friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Enough outdoor physical activities to not need a gym membership or a tanning bed.
I’m really good at
Being resourceful. Level: MacGyver-esque.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
While I have an overstuffed bookshelf, most of what's on it are reference books-anatomy, veterinary, assorted science.

I enjoy horror/suspense and action movies, comedies and documentaries. Musically, I'm not much of a country fan.

Meat and things that are tasty with meat.
Six things I could never do without
1) a child-free personal life.
2) logical, rational conversation with other logical, rational individuals.
3) firearm friendly friends.
4) recreational equestrian activities.
5) 4WD.
6) discipline.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
driving a team of miniature horses past a gas station when prices are high just to see what public sodomy looks like from a vertically challenged Amish perspective.
On a typical Friday night I am
planning Saturday's activities, watching whatever is appealing on the DVR, or hanging out in small groups recreating over shared interests.
You should message me if
You are single, don't have/want children and are interested in pursuing a long term relationship with someone who also does not want children.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion