24 Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start out with, I am seldom on this site. So unless you send me a message, it will be a long time to get back to you. My name is Chris and I am currently 21 years old going on 22 in april. About 5 months ago I got a job as a forklift operator in a warehouse distributing SC Johnson products to retailers but I recently recieved a promotion to "tasker". This means that i will be delegating tasks out to the other 20-50 co-workers on the floor. I have an eye for advancement and im excited to be one step below management after only 5 months of having the job. I am currently an inactive student majoring in Business Management and I hope to be continuing shortly. I currently live in Kenosha WI but i will be returning to my birthplace of Wildwood IL by the end of the year. Even though there are things i take very seriously, i prefer to be more laid back and more of a goof ball. My specialty is sarcasm. I achived my goal of paying off my car, I'm now the proud owner of a Mustang GT (My mare named Autumn). I set up a few more goals for me to get/create/achieve. By the time I'm 28, i want to have a ranch style house on 3-5 acres of land off in the country somewhere with a Siberian Husky named Wynnona (sadly the one in the photo isnt mine). If you would like to get to know me better,feel free to send a massage....ur.. message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on many projects. You should ask me about them sometime.
I’m really good at
Many stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a dork but one should probably get to know me before making that assumption.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rosario + Vampire Manga
Movies: I'm a huge movie buff
TV Shows: MLP:FIM, cartoons from 1930-1990's.
Music: An awful lot. As of late, I listen to the EFN.
Food: Pizza and salads.
The six things I could never do without
1) my God
2) my Family
3) my friends
4) my places of business
5) my car
6) (insert your name here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better improve anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a Brony. Don't think too much into it. It's not as weird as you might think it is.
You should message me if
You have an inclination to send me a message.