28Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid-back female who is interested in health, thrifting, the simple life and nice events. I also like animals, dancing, taking long walks and anything clean + fun :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm re-evaluating everything, trying to stay sober and find my true path.
I’m really good at
Dancing, writing, thinking deeply, getting things done at odd times
The first things people usually notice about me
My larger than life, yet quiet appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Self-help, inspirational, health, psychology

Music: Electro-pop, dubstep, chillout, christian rock, beach music

Food: I'm an omnivore who's veg friendly. I like health foods and treats equally ;)

Shows: Educational shows on PBS, Addiction shows, hoarding shows, OWN network.

Movies: Documentaries and whatever is interesting.
Six things I could never do without
Entertainment/self-expression, deep thought/reflection, animals/nature, good food, a peaceful environment, inner-comfort.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, why things happen, why am I here, what's going to happen...
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music, trying to decide to show my face to the world or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be avoidant sometimes
You should message me if
You have the heart of an artist, philosopher, or are just a deep person :)
The two of us