23 Radford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an unusual but interesting person who feels like he's aged far more than his 20 years would suggest. I'm highly intellectual and enjoy reading, writing, TV, video games, and heavy metal.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on an undergraduate degree in biology, after which I plan to attend medical school and subsequently become a physician, probably an immunologist.
I’m really good at
Reading people, situations, etc.; math; writing; learning languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My vocabulary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time series, Stephen Donaldson's Thomas Covenant series, Stephen King's The Shining (among others), H.P. Lovecraft

Movies: Requiem for a Dream, Antichrist, Shutter Island, Se7en, Primal Fear, Memento

Shows: House MD, The Wire, Homeland, Dexter, Rectify

Music: Manilla Road, Virgin Steele, Holocaust, Omen, Blind Guardian, Dragonforce
The six things I could never do without
There really isn't anything I couldn't do without, other than the basic necessities of life. The assumption that I'm shallow enough to kill myself because I don't have whatever I want is ridiculous and insulting. If I did kill myself, it would be for a much less trivial reason.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows? Video games, MtG, carousing with my peers...my weekends are pretty versatile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wouldn't admit anything remotely private on a publicly accessible profile. Private details by private message only.
You should message me if
we have some things in common.