unionjane
42 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
unionjane
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy, fun, self-deluded. Love the outdoors, but will always live in cities. Own my own tent.

Good at cooking, dishes typically done the next morning.
What I’m doing with my life
Running a non-profit / ignoring the comments sections on internet sites / planning my next vacation / watching Netflix / running / knitting

And one day I'll do it all at the same time.
I’m really good at
Facebook status updates.

But I haven't cracked twitter yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wit and humour, delivered with a British accent (and spelling).

BTW: this is because I'm British, rather than pretentious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - too many, so many. At least now they're electronic I can't be buried by a falling pile. Though that would be one way to get on the news.

Films - Officer and a Gentleman, St.Elmo's Fire .... *shuffles feet*

Music - mainly things played by scruffy blokes on guitars.

Food - no peas, liver or avocado. But yes to the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether Adnan Syed is guilty or not.

People's poor tattoo choices
On a typical Friday night I am
Lining up my excuse for not making my running club's 9am Saturday morning run. I have a 96% success rate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I already told you about St.Elmo's Fire, what more do you need?
You should message me if
you're willing to embrace the G train, you like exploring and finding new places to visit, you can manage at least two sentences none of which involve the phrase 'LOL'.
More