32Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! So I actually live out in the country in a tiny town called Knowlton, WI but this website doesn't like small towns apparently, so I will keep it at St. Pt.

I'm short, I'm curvy, bbw, big, however you want to put it! Yes I could improve me, but I'm also happy with who I am! And hope to find someone who can like me for who I am inside and out. And I will do the same for you!

I'm bubbly and upbeat! Unique, probably crazy haha. I'm kind and caring, down to earth and open-minded. I love being girly, but oddly enough I HATE malls and shopping! I'm a city girl who grew up in the country so I like to think I have good values and enjoy the simple aspects of life.

I'm very affectionate, I love cuddling and kissing. I miss having someone to bake treats for and write text messages in the middle of the day to let him know that he's missed and thought of. Or sitting through a football game or a "guy" movie that I have no idea what its about but not caring because its 2 hrs of snuggling. :-) Its all the little things that I miss the most!

As far as what I'm looking for. Just a nice decent guy who isn't looking to try to play with my heart or try to just get in my pants (I'm not easy, so your better off moving on to the next profile!) I really want to find the person I am meant to spend forever with. It would just be nice to get to know someone, spend time with them and see where it goes. But having the same long term goals is ideal.
What I’m doing with my life
-Day dreaming,
-Playing (I'm a Nanny)
-Searching for Mr. Right
-Taking one day at a time!
I’m really good at
Talking in my sleep, sometimes I even wake myself up! LOL Remembering the stuff I need to forget, being single (I'm clearly good at it but don't want to be!) and helping others!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, there very green and most people compliment me on them although I wish they weren't green!

Or my height (or lack of) yes I'm short haha! 5'0 Its ok though I like being short :-) I'm fun-sized!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I LOVE collecting books, but sadly I don't read much anymore due to migraines causes by a medical issue.

Movies: I like movies but, I don't watch movies all that much (I just can't stand watching them alone!) I will watch anything but horror/scary movies (I'm a scardy cat!) And I really don't care for movies full of violence and killing... I perfer happier things.

Music: I love so many types of music, most anything but rap full of vulger, I also enjoy music from other parts of the world. I listen to classical to fall asleep, and oddly enough I love christian rock/metal so i'm versatile!

Food: It changes weekly! Oh wait... Chocolate!! Does that count? LOL!
Six things I could never do without
Companionship I'm not good at it! I get very lonely. I'm just one of those people that is much more happy in a relationship!

Medicine This is the realistic fun of health problems..

Sunscreen I'm very fair skinned, I burn really easily so needless to say I wear sunscreen everyday or I would burn to a crisp! I even wear it in the winter :-)

Anything that is Pink I clearly have an addiction to things that are Pink. I'd live in a world of only pink if I could.

My Phone So superficial I know! But its so convenient and useful to keep in touch with people, look up directions or information on the go.

Number 6 is a secret.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Life... How I've gotten this far in my life, my past, the things I've accomplished, and my future and where I want to be in life, and my goals.

And how this site thinks Dogs and Cats are the only pet's that people have. What about my furry pig? aka Guinea pig named Piglet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, doing not much of anything, maybe reading, or on facebook, hanging out with my family..... I really need a life, anyone wanna get together so my Fridays are more interesting?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not really private, more of an odd fact. I'm very much a city girl yet I oddly LOVE the show Duck Dynasty!!

I'm an open book! I dont really have to many things that are private, I'm a very open and honest person.

I prefer older :-)

I rarely send a message first, mostly because I'm scared of rejection...
You should message me if
I'd prefer a non-smoker as I do have health issues. I want someone who is/tries to be a good person, is honest and emotionally available. I'm ready to settle down, so no games please, I like guys who are older then me so age isn't an issue, not into college guys sorry!

I also am ok with SOME distance as I am willing to relocate for the right guy. I'm not looking to take a plane to get there though!

P.S I'm not a prude, I don't drink do to medical reasons. I have no problem with others drinking (within reason of course, I don't want someone who lives in a bar 24/7 lol!)

Anything else don't be afraid to write! I'm easy to talk to I promise :-)
The two of us