26Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys! I'm a senior this year in college. I enjoy playing tennis, hiking, going to the movies, and just hanging out with friends. I'm a very down to earth person and I love to laugh. I am much more interested in getting to know someone over coffee or lunch, rather than exchanging a bunch of messages.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my BS in Psychology. After I graduate this December, I plan on going into the Mental Health field and working with special needs children. I'm also an Italian minor, and I love anything that involves the Italian culture.
I’m really good at
Solving problems, organizing, tennis, making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my optimistic personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by John Grisham

Movies: The Young Victoria, The Kings Speech, The Davinci Code, The Great Debators, The Secret Life of Bees, The Queen. (I love historical movies)

Shows: Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Scandal

Music: EDM, Gospel, Classical, R&B

Food: I love to cook all different kinds of foods, but I especially love Italian!
Six things I could never do without
1.) Faith
2.) Family
3.) Friends
4.) Education
5.) The country
6.) Welches grape juice :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career and how I can live a meaningful life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends wherever that may be, or having a movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person.
You should message me if
You are genuine, kind hearted, and attempting to make an impact in someone else's life. I am always up for grabbing coffe or lunch to get to know someone. My KIK is tennis4life14.
The two of us