univoxs
31Yuba City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
univoxs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I've lived in this area most of my life. I lived in Washington and Texas as well. I play guitar and sing in my band. I'm working and being an adult and blah blah. I collect vinyl read and sometimes write.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an IT for a county organization. Generally just fooling around. Planning. Scheming. I'm making it a point to travel more.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Randomness. Receiving unwanted holistic healing from strangers. Pretty good in a lazer fight. Having random facts. I'm a pun machine. Telling stories. Tinkering and bandaiding. I can fix most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos probably. Beard? I'm tall so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi for food. History fantasy sci fi for books. Vinyl, Last Week Tonight, Top Gear, for shows and rock for music. Music is a big in my life. Favorite movie is Lost in Translation. I have been watching and listening to podcasts mostly. Bowie.
Six things I could never do without
Guitar
Computer
Fire
Employment.
Shoes....life without shoes...rough
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inevitabilities. Money...who doesn't? How if waldo was simply not on the page it would be a sort of mental prison. The big questions. Space. The next....thing. Whatever that is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Board games with friends. At my local dive singing. Never know could be nothing could be something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sis fed me dog food once when I was 4. The dry kind.
You should message me if
iffin ya wanna.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion