30 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh what to say what to say.

I'm in my late-20's (gross), I work a lot, have a lot of stories, and spend way to much time in restaurants.

Despite being in or around bars all the time, I'm straightedge and otherwise am a little bit of an odd-ball. I still collect comics and own more then my fair share of boardgames.

I can be quite eclectic, sarcastic, and amusing.

Screwing growing up all the way, not gonna happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be an adult, mostly. Looking for apartments. Trying to utilize for my free-time when I can get it.

I work for Starr Restaurants and may or may not be finishing school depending on the day of the week
I’m really good at
Talking, I'm amazing at it. Most games. Most trivia. And as I writing this I'm realizing mostly trivial things.

I can be fairly funny I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, jawline, and/or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Outsiders, Game of Thrones, Star Wars (yes there are books), and I still read comics.

Movies: Star Wars, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Vision Quest, everything with montages and 80's music, Star Trek, most recent comic book adaptations.

Shows: The League, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, and Parks and Recreation (seriously go watch it).
The six things I could never do without
At this point.

Netflix, my smartphone, cookies, vanilla coke, pocket combs, and water ice.

I'm reasonably sure I could live without those things, but fuck you I don't want to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Superheroes, the Force, work, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work in restaurants, I don't usually go out on normal go out days. Someone has to work so everyone else has somewhere to go out to after all.

On my days off I go out to dinner or comic bookstores.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can barely swim. I open all automatic door with the Force. I watch romantic comedies.
You should message me if
You don't mind that I keep odd hours and days. Or that I'm a bit of a man-boy with my hobbies at least.