unknownplace
21 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
unknownplace
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My background is Filipino but I've lived in Singapore and now Canada. I really enjoy seeing different parts of the world and want to travel when I get older.

I really love video games. I can describe years and points in my life by the games I played much like many people can describe their life by the top 40 songs of that era. I'm currently playing League but I love GW2, Skyrim and many more.

I'm a pretty open guy so ask question if you have them.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a software company in Toronto for coop right now. Otherwise a full turn student at Waterloo in my final year.
The first things people usually notice about me
Clothing or hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
The Hunger Games, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Fault in our Stars, A Doll's House
Movies
Once, Inception, Rent, Giro Dreams of Sushi, First Position, Short Term 12, Boyhood, Only Lovers Left Alive, Toy Story 3, How to Train Your Dragon
Shows
True Blood, Game of Thrones, Girls, Gilmore Girls, Shameless, The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, Sherlock, Looking
Music
The Lumineers, The Head and The Heart, Ed Sheeran, Florence + the Machine, Bastille, Bon Iver, Daughter, Passenger, Imagine Dragons, Paper Kites, Lord Huron, Run River Run, Sam Smith, Fleet Foxes
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Computer
Video Games
Reddit
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future house where I can stay for more than a four month coop term
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends hanging out or at home making myself a good dinner and chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid, I thought cats and dogs were the same species where each was a respective sex.
More