unlikneother
26 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
unlikneother
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For starters I'm a 24 and currently working in project management. Despite having a pretty stressful job I feel like I'm a pretty laid back guy. I love anything that has to do with being outside, (especially during the spring/summer time) even if its just laying on the ground. I have, however, also been known to spend unnecessary amounts of time surfing the internet.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting acquainted with being thrust into the real world.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
My skintone (im racially ambiguous)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read most anything but some of my favorites are Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Great Gatsby and anything by Isaac Asimov. As far as movies go, my favorites are probably The Lord of the Rings Series and Forest Gump. Favorite show is between Archer and Dr. Who. There's way to much music to list and I'm a big fan of almost all foods.
The six things I could never do without
my family, the internet, my phone, my glasses, my truck, taco bell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What direction I want to go with my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or marathoning something on netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The fact that I have an okcupid.
You should message me if
You can message me for any reason really, I'll take any reason to procrastinate.
More