unselfishlove22
27 Toms River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
unselfishlove22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. Thanks for stopping by! I'm here for a serious relationship but would like to take it slow and see where it goes at first. I'm not one to toot my own horn but I am an incredible woman that is in search of a
someone to share my life with. I'm looking for someone who has his life together and isn't afraid of commitment.

I love to go to the movies, listen to music, and just hang out with my awesome dog, Daisy. I'm really family oriented, and recently moved back to my home town because after being out on my own for a couple years, I realize how hard it was to be so far from my family. They are super important to me, and I'm so happy to be back. I also recently started a fantastic position at a company that I am SO excited to be a part of.

If you are looking for a good quality woman with a big heart, then you have found when you're looking for. :) Feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm using personal growth to be able to achieve everything I'm here on earth to do. It is a work in progress :)
I’m really good at
listening and communicating. I have a really good sense of people, usually, right off the bat. I give most people benefit of the doubt, while also keeping defense walls up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never really asked someone, lol

I've had compliments on my hair, face, eyes, skin. I guess it's usually depending on who is meeting me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter Series, Hunger Games Series, Among the Hidden. The Art of Racing in the Rain. I love to read but have had little time lately to start anything new, or finish a few old ones.

The Notebook, Hitch, The Help, Remember the Titans, Fun with Dick and Jane, Enough, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, Argo, and I can sit through any horror movie that's out there... I'm more a fan of the ghost stories, and psychological thrillers, but I can handle most of the horror movies.

The Bachelor, Grey's Anatomy, Catfish, The Voice, Dr. Phil, Survivor, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, 2 Broke Girls, Dateline, 20/20, 48 Hour Mystery, I Survived, Boy Meets World, Law & Order: SVU, & Shark Tank. I'm sure I'm missing a few. DVR is my BFF.

My favorite food is Sushi. :)

Taylor Swift, Michelle Branch, Kodaline, Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Goo Goo Dolls, Lifehouse, Counting Crows, Sara Bareilles, Ben Rector, Carrie Underwood, Of Monsters and Men, Tim McGraw, Ron Pope, Kelly Clarkson, Grace Potter, Tristan Prettyman. So much more. I love music. It is such an outlet for me. I am into all those songs that never make it onto the radio... And love finding new music. I listen to my Pandora before bed, and always have music on in the car and at work.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Love
My Dog
Phone
Television
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how I can help achieve everything I'm dreaming of
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home with my doggie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been through a lot in my life... And I'm looking for my best friend. I have so much love to give the right man, one day. I'm just hoping to finally find that man that is worthy of it, and is able to reciprocate.
You should message me if
You know what you want, generally, and you aren't afraid to go after it.
More