47 Valrico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Usually like talking in person. Giving this a try with uncertainty. Been single for a while and looking to make a change. Have a very stable professional career and an awesome 15yr old son. Enjoy sports and any outdoor activities. Also enjoy relaxing at home sometimes as well. Feel like my life is in fast forward all the time as there never seems to be enough time in the day. Hope to meet some interesting people and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently enjoying watching my son playing baseball and basketball for organized teams that travel to tournaments. He and I both love to travel to new places. Trying to balance work and traveling is definitely challenging. Will miss it when he is grown.
I’m really good at
Really good at reading people and making quick decisions to solve problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told my eyes definitely draw the attention of people when meeting for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really enjoy a wide variety of everything
The six things I could never do without
Faith, family, purpose, water, food, fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Think about where im headed not where I have been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating the end of the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Want my son to be better off than me when he begins his career in the real world
You should message me if
If honesty and being spontaneous interest you, definitely will find those two characteristics by messaging me.