urbansoccerr
41 Newton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
urbansoccerr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a very lay back guy, loving and caring, i love swiming,camping,and soccer,ocean,animals,and kids,iam fun and friendly person. I'm always looking for more interesting people to be around. I try not to keep myself around negative people. I love playing sports, going to the beach,I am at the point in my life where I am ready to meet somebody and settle down- start my life over
I would like to meet someone to spend time with in a committed relationship with good family values.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to learn from my mistakes to became a better person and loving my 2 beautifull kids that i have (they live with their mom), im currently working as a chef and coaching a womans team
I’m really good at
cooking,joking and playing soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
american beauty,life is beautifull,the shining,pranormal activiti 1,2,3, the blair witch project,amores perros, food....mexican,indian,italian.....music 80s pink floyd,beegees,cindi lauper,billy idoll....but really anything
The six things I could never do without
soccer, family,cell,and the ocean, kids, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how life is going to be , 10 years later
On a typical Friday night I am
either with friends, or watching a good movie at home; with some nice meal and a bottle of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ill tell u when i meet u...:):):)
You should message me if
if ur not scare of love or being love....:):):)
More