26Brookings, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work too much, &travel not enough.
What I’m doing with my life
All I do is work, I swear.

I work long odd shifts at a factory job to pay for my:
online shopping problem,
&my "I haven't flown anywhere in a while" problem..

I also lived in Texas like, 2 years ago, cause I'm not good at being sedentary.
I’m really good at
Assembling Ikea furniture....
The first things people usually notice about me
My big blonde hair,
My pale blue eyes,
My dark make up,
My habit of wearing tight pants
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Criminal Minds
-My Name is Earl
-2 Broke Girl$
-Raising Hope
-Orange is the New Black
Six things I could never do without
-An internet connection
-energy drinks
-Kansas City Royals💛💙
-&4 time World Champion New England Patriots 💙❤️
I spend a lot of time thinking about
moving to Boston..
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not sure where else to say this,
So here seems fitting:

if you see me out in public,
do not, not not not just come up
&start talking like you've known me forever.
It's confusing, frustrating, &I feel like an ass.
Just saying "hi" &slipping me your number,
is perfectly acceptable, I swear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't sing, like I am down right awwwwful.
But the right amount of alcohol or sleep deprivation
&all self consciousness is out the window.
You should message me if
You want to flirt for a while &then slowly stop talking to each other.
The two of us