36 Huntington Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 36 years old and live on LI. I like to hang out and have a good time. I like being outdoors (at the beach all summer), sports (Mets, Bills), working out, enjoy going out at night (dancing, and chillen with my friends. Although lately I've been working nights, so it's been kind of tough.

I figured I'd give this website a try. I would like to meet some fun & interesting people, then see where things go from there.

I am Funny, Outgoing, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i work at Stony Brook University in law enforcement. I work 12am-8am Tuessday to Saturday.
I’m really good at
Telling corny jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
If anything, maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Godfather and Rocky movies. Troy, Gladiator, Meet the Parents to name some others. I enjoy techno , and house music, but also like some hip hop, rock, and oldies (Frank Sinatra).
Nowadays i ll eat just about anything. I'm not as picky as i use to be. Love Sushi
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Working out
4. Sports
5. Beer
6. My Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Summer and nice weather
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be a little shy at first.
You should message me if
If you have any other questions you like answered.