GSV_ZeroGravitas
47Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GSV_ZeroGravitas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a lapsed archaeologist who fell back into IT. Recently celebrated the third anniversary of my moving to Providence.
What I’m doing with my life
Snorgling my cats. Riding my bicycle around Providence. Rolling dice with a divers cast of gaming ruffians. Looking for some avocational industrial archaeology projects to take on in my spare time. Sometimes I write games.
I’m really good at
Vegan cooking! I used to chef for a vegan anarchist café co-op in London. (n.b. I am not an anarchist)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most recent favorites -
• novels:
A Stranger in Olondria by Sofia Samatar
The Root by Na'amen Tilahun
The Fifth Season by N.K. Jemisin

• non-fiction:
The Horse, the Wheel and Language by David W. Anthony

• television:
Steven Universe
Sense8

• film:
Mad Max Fury Road
Get Out

• author:
Samuel R. Delany

• musician:
Grimes
Billy Bragg
Six things I could never do without
I'm finding that cats, a cozy apartment, books and food pretty much cover it for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Changing careers again. Thinking about learning to build boats.
On a typical Friday night I am
You may find me at Coffee Exchange pounding on my laptop, out with some friends enjoying a beer or at home with the cats.
You should message me if
You want to co-play Dream Daddy: A Dad Dating Simulator with me.

http://store.steampowered.com/app/654880/Dream_Daddy_A_Dad_Dating_Simulator/
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion