46 San Rafael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Marin County. Lived in Many places in the U.S. and abroad, now finally back to the Bay Area since Feb 2012. My friends would describe me as easy going, funny and social. I'm athletic and active in a variety of sports (and have been my whole life) but also enjoy reading a good book and listening to/playing music. I've been fortunate, that I have traveled extensively and have found out it's not about where you are (although it helps!) it's about the people , that make the place. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, be crazy or just hang around the house. She knows what she wants, but is able to meet me halfway. Passionate (for anything) as well! Ready for fun even at the spur of the moment....someone to laugh with....
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, having fun...LIVING! :-)
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable
Working a room
Laughing at myself
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm that I'm freakishly tall ;-)... Or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
like eating out, LOVE Sushi. Spain and Italy are 2 favorite overseas spots (lived in Spain for 2 years), San Diego. Books by: Robert Jordan, Terry Brooks, Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum, GQ, Food Wine mag. I'm a big music fan (RB, Classic rock, Hip Hop, everything but Country), and I like to read, eat out, play guitar. I love sports and traveling. Down time at home watching movies....board games, cards.... other favs: Red wine and the beach (separate or together).
The six things I could never do without
My guitar
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing in my life is typical. I'll stay in, go out for a late night or an early one. All depends on mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually like Air Supply...
You should message me if
You are interested in finding out more