usedtaloc
51Powder Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
usedtaloc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 46 yo father who loves working out.. I also enjoy music and most of all good conversation. Some people consider me humorous, but of course humor is in the ear of the listener. I can be aggressive at times, if is it something that I really want. I am not a big planner, I am more of a spur of the moment individual, but I will plan the important things..
I find it difficult to express words here that would convince a woman that she would want to get to know me.. I stand out because of who I am.. Not who I say I am.. And if you're interested in getting to know who I am.. Let me know..
What I’m doing with my life
being a budding entrepreneur, and raising my sons...
I’m really good at
Figuring things out.. Well some things anyway.. I have never been able to figure women out.. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
It would have to be my voice.. I have been told hundreds of times that I should be in radio.. I don't actually know if that is a compliment or not.. They might be telling me that I have a face made for radio.. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Thai food. My fave tv show is Luther, and I like Justice League and Avengers.. I also enjoy reading..
Six things I could never do without
I can't think of six.. I am pragmatic, so I adjust to whatever scenario is presented..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
building my business
On a typical Friday night I am
at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will cry while watching emotional movies... Yup.. I'm a sucka like that...
You should message me if
You like the idea of meeting a man who is pretty settled in his life.. Who is comfortable with who he is, and doesn't have to pretend to be anything other than himself..
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion