24 Minster, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi well my name is James, I'm 21 and live with me parents. I'd say im active person, if I'm not at work I'm with my family and friends, I play football 2 times a week. I wouldn't say I'm boaring just get a bit shy at first till I get to know some 1.
What I’m doing with my life
Erm I work 6 days a week selfemployed so houres ain't to bad, I just passed me driving test so out and about but car not working so using my mums till I fix it, witch ain't to bad except the pink carpets and no1 mum tax disk holder haha. But I'm saving to move on in life and not be stuck at home for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking as I trained at college to be a chef, I'm also good with my hands, like fixing wooden things, cars just most DIY things, I'm also good at my job well I hope I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usualy notice that I am a bit shy at first and some people say I have a deep voice but I don't know as I carnt judge my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well if you have made it this far sorry bout me babbling on.

Well tbh I'm not a grate reader but the 1 book I did like was tick tock man I did enjoy it.

Grates films got to be Mel gibbson brave heart and the patriot I also love the black knight with Martin Lawrence, but I enjoy most films from thriller to the cheese Disney films.
The six things I could never do without
For me would have to be my family and friends, my dog love her to bits, my nice and nephuews I know they are family but they are amazing, my tv gotta watch telly, football to keep fit and last would be my phone as need it for every thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I will be doing in 10 years time and how my life will be, I also think a lot about things iv done in the past and wot would be diffrent now if I made diffrent decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing mutch as work Saturday so just round me mates playing xbox or just chilling with him and his misses and haveing a laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would say It has to be that I have a tatto of a stick man pushing a lawn mower above my private parts.
You should message me if
U have made it to this section and think my life ain't to boaring.