27 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just here doing fun things and working on stuff. I like to go out and do fun things. I like to go to parties and DANCE and I like to go to shows and DANCE. I DJ, make music, art. Pretty open-minded to trying new things.

Add me on wechat: VisCrit

I'm queer, pansexual

I care a lot about social justice, feminism, critical race theory, radical queer stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an art museum and throwing parties for queers and weirdos
I’m really good at
Motivating myself to do all the exciting things that prevent me from doing the things I should be doing. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm enthusiastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
other grimey, jungle, bassy stuffs

Also most subgenres of punk and hard core

Not gonna go into specific bands unless you're interested we can talk about it :)

I LOOOOOVE sci-fi and horror movies.

These days I mostly just read theory books and not nearly as often as I should. A special interest in critical theory, queer theory, anarchism (not anarcho-capitalism and I'm bummed I even need to say that), semiology, linguistics
The six things I could never do without
yo, I kind of find this question really annoying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff I like and care about :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't tend to keep secrets, AMA.
You should message me if
You want to make new friends. I've made plenty of friends on this site I know it's awkward for some but I really won't presume anything about your intentions. Stop in, say hi :)