usernameohcupid
48 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
usernameohcupid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a middle aged man of multi-cultural heritage (Euro-Middle Eastern) looking for someone to share this life experience with on an intimate and mutually respectful basis.
What I’m doing with my life
During the week I work for a small overseas bank. On the weekend and evening I dedicate my time mostly to pursuit of psycho-spiritual enquiry, yoga, tennis, cycling, country walks, catching up with friends, eating out, visiting pubs
I try learn Arabic in my spare time and speak Portuguese and some Spanish.
I’m really good at
Organising trips overseas - have travelled all over the world and resided in Egypt, Brazil, Australia and USA
Relentlessly filling my time with recreational activity
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books mostly psycho-spiritual and current affairs
Movies
American Beauty, Wall St, Eyes Wide Shut
Food
Indian, Thai, Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Mother Earth and everything she provides
Passport
Internet
Money! well am capricorn! (Wish also it wasnt so necessary)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I on this website at this point in my life!
Well I also think about meaning of life, how to improve myself, future of capitalism, middle east, etc!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing tennis
Meeting friend in pub or indian restaurant
At movies
Sometimes I party!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like a bit of kink
You should message me if
You feel like it
More