usmcandy7
31 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
usmcandy7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm 29. I served 6 years in the US Marine Corps. I am also a decorated Iraq War Veteran and proudly belong to veterans organizations. I work in the marketing department for a waterproofing company. It's not bad but I'm looking at using my G.I. bill here soon because I don't want this job as a career. I am a huge sports nut. I am also very big on knowing random facts about a good many things. I am also a big music fan and some of my tastes would include but are not limited to Metallica, The Beatles, Van Halen, Guns 'N Roses, Smashing Pumpkins, etc. I would venture to guess that is sufficient for now. If you would like to know more then you'll just have to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to better my life with getting back into fitness and school.
I’m really good at
Trivia and board games. Yes People do still play actual board games lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A.Johnny Got His Gun
B.Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
C.Classic Rock and Metal mostly
D.I am open to most anything when it comes to food but if I had to choose a favorite it would definitely be Polish food.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2.Family
3.sports
4.my phone
5.my guitar
6.my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and how to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably just then planning my weekend. Unless I'm taken my weekends are usually open for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That will just have to be something you'll have to find out.
You should message me if
You're looking for an honest, faithful, and fun guy that you can see yourself having a future with.
More