26Camp Lejeune, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is scott and im in the navy. im 21 years old i love music and playing guitar. im an easy going guy just lookin for a girl to maybe settle down with. Tired of distance, just want a girl near me that I can be with. I don't play games and I don't like people who do. Ill give you 110% and then some. Not the typical navy guy. A girl in every port doesn't apply to me if I am with someone guess what im with them.
What I’m doing with my life
right now im a corpsman in the us navy tryin to make it a career
I’m really good at
playing guitar and listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love any type of suspense, comedy, action, and war movies/books/etc. favorite music is rock and metal. my favortie band is MetallicA. not a twilight fan and ihave never seen the notebook so i pretty much know nothing about romantic movies or books at all. ive read one nicholas sparks book cuz i had to in school thats about it.
Six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. guitar
4. phone
5. money
6. food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, music, girls, and home
On a typical Friday night I am
tryin to find something to do, out drinking, or just outside playing my guitar in the sun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
youll have to find that one out by talking to me
You should message me if
im fun to be around and im not like most people youll meet. im from the north so instead of that southern charm im gunna try a little bit of that northern charm
The two of us