43Lutz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 35 years old, 5'11", about 184 lbs, have brown hair and blue eyes.

My interests in social events and music are quite ecclectic; meaning, I pretty much enjoy everything and it's usually not difficult to find something to entertain me.

I am genuine, sarcastic, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
I am hoping to expand my circle of friends as I don't know many people since moving to FL. It's always great to call someone up and just ask if they'd like to go grab a coffee or drink for an hour or so when you're taking a break from the daily grind...or to go out for a night on the town.

I'm not really the type of person to talk to strangers at the bookstore, in the mall, or at a bar. I do much better meeting people online and getting to know their personality here; I'm quite shy and concerned about how others perceive me on initial meetings and can't quite be myself, whereas I can do that online.

Also, I own a motorcycle and would love to meet some people, both male and female, that enjoy getting together and riding. I used to meet with a group up in NH and go for rides on either a Saturday or Sunday and would like to find something similar to that down here...or even get together after work one evening for a short ride around town or such.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, easing tense situations and explaining things in a "simple-minded" way =)
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a complete horror my favorite author is none other than Stephen King, and of course I love horror movies, but I pretty much watch all kinds of movies ranging from westerns (Young Guns) to romantic comedies (Must Love Dogs) and everything in between.

Music taste is also eccletic: I like all kinds of music, but am not very fond of classical. I don't "hate" it...I just choose not to listen to it.

Food - pretty much anything. Mostly eat italian or mexican, but a few years ago my friend got me to finally try sushi - and I actually like it. Chinese is also another big fav of mine.
Six things I could never do without
1. internet - cuz I wouldn't be on this site 2. computer - guessed it...i wouldn't be on this site 3. motorcycle - I LOVE the freedom of going for a ride on my motorcycle 4. ipod - how could you not love the ease of taking up to 5000 songs with you anywhere you go?? 5. kayla - my 5 yr old german shepherd - one of THE best dogs I have ever had the pleasure of owning 6. friends / family - i know, technically more than one, but they've made me who I am today
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that are out of my control, over-thinking the simplest things, such as purchasing an item from ebay =)
On a typical Friday night I am
hmmm, typical friday night...I am usually trying to figure out what I want to eat and maybe going to a club, bar or to see a movie. Or maybe even just rent a movie and spend a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that would be.....oh, wait....private =P
You should message me if
if you think that you would have anything in common with me, want to share in a exchange of saracastic wit, or just want to talk and get together and chill out having a fun night out on the town, then don't hesitate to contact me.
The two of us