33 Miami Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice jewish boy from California, or at least I started out that way. School and then work brought me to South America for 8 or so years, and then to New York, the city where I was conceived - if that isn't too much detail up front. I just moved to Miami to start a new job and I literally know no one here. I'm a curious observer, a people lover, a political thinker, a history and movie fan and I love a good party with good music and good company. And I like to read books and follow the news and stuff like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Journalism and making movies
I’m really good at
Improvising, relating to all sorts of people, arguing with my Dad, taking photos and making videos, cooking, eating, surfing, bike riding, speaking languages, troubleshooting complicated situations, seeming like I know how to dance, blending in and sticking out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yes, I like those things. I don't want to sound like a jerk, but it's hard for me to imagine dating someone who doesn't read books. There, I said it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mola Mola Sunfish. It's my favorite fish. (watching not eating)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll tell you what I'm not doing: I'm not crying into a bowl of spaghetti alone in my apartment. That's something I only do Sun-Thurs thank you very much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once got over a fear of spiders while on mescaline in the Amazon Jungle.
You should message me if
you need help with your Spanish homework