ussunflower
46 Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ussunflower
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy spending time at home as well as spending terrific times with family and friends as they are very important to me. I am very warm, loving, caring and passionate person. I am interested in most things and have fairly eclectic cultural tastes. Love to travel and explore new areas, cultures, people and nature. Also love outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing, rollerblading, tennis and I practice yoga. I love theater, opera, museums and the San Francisco Symphony. I love to laugh every day, I enjoy a walk in the rain, I love coffee and conversation.
I’m really good at
under construction.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am Jovial, fun and funny! but I can be serious depends on the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite artists include Van Gogh, Miro, Chagall, Modilgliani and Monet
The six things I could never do without
My children
freedom
water
My eyes!
My legs!
all functional organs
02
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why men are going bald? and Why those who barely have any hair try to cover it up with a few string of hair?, it's not sexy! I would rather have you Shave it completely! you'll look sexier,,,,,,just Shave it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Am a widow.
You should message me if
**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this**
More