39 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to the Raleigh area a couple of years ago and I'm still trying to figure this part out. I'm currently working as a Youth Minister and I love my job! I plan to eventually go back to Duke University to finish up a second Masters degree and maybe a PhD down the road. I'm trying to live my life to the fullest and I plan to make my mark on the world by the impact I make on the lives of the people that I meet along the way! Maybe I'll have an impact on you?
The six things I could never do without
1. Awesome God
2. My loving family
3. Wonderful friends
4. Lots of laughter
5. Scrumptious food
6. Sleep/naps
You should message me if
I am looking for somebody that is a Christian and actually goes to church on a regular basis. It's one thing to say that you are but your actions have to match.

I would like to find somebody that puts other people first. I think it is way better to be surprised by the thoughtful things somebody does for another rather than expecting things. It will only lead to disappointment.

I enjoy good conversations and lively debates from time to time. Also if you have an awesome sense of humor and like to make people smile and laugh, that is a very attractive quality!

You should believe that honesty and trust are very important to have a healthy relationship. I am the type of person to be very trusting up front, but when the trust is gone it is very difficult to ever get it back.

Lastly, I am not looking to date around. I am looking for a serious, long term relationship that could lead to marriage. Hopefully you want the same thing and are ready to settle down and start a family someday.