71Cookeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some say life begins at 40, but for me, I'm thinking 70 because this is the year I want to begin sharing my life with a good woman.
I am a retired Virginia Law Enforcement , I have lived in Tennessee for the past ten years. I am looking for friendship and see where that leads. I'm generally very reserve when I first meet people. I enjoy fishing, target shooting, sightseeing, and traveling to see National Parks. Also like day trip to the mountains or most anywhere in Tennessee.
What I’m doing with my life
Visit family and friends four or five times a year in Virginia. Volunteer at the Train depot Museum, attend church and church activities and enjoy going fishing(catch&release)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have know idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy books about the Civil War and adventure.
Like Comedies, Action & Adventure, Sci-fi and Thrillers
My favorite tv shows are Castle, Person of Interest, The Big Gang Theory and the Limitless.
Like most music, my favorites are Oldies and Country.
Six things I could never do without
Family. Friends, Someone to share life with, good health, hope and peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend sometime thinking about what to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home alone (sounds like a movie) watching tv or a movie. Sometimes I go out to a church activity or to a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The two of us