28 Cross Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is cary. Im 22 . I was born In philia. And moved to va when I was a baby. I have alot of family in philia and spent alot of time up thete. I love to travel. Im outgoing, caring and funny. I love to make people really shy at first but warm up once u get to know me. I spent alot of time outdoors doing whatever.I love to hunt,fish,and shoot clay birds. I love girls who have tattoo s and piercing s.. ithink its very sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find my calling in life. Right now I put in geothermal systems it pays the bills but I dont want to do it the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
making people laugh.
Building stuff
Making the best of a bad situation.
Keeping my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
how tall i am
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like country.rap.metal I love to listen to it all. Its all good.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Marlboro reds
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and were im .heading. I don't like to dwell on the past u can't change it only learn from your mistakes .
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to figure out if I want to go to a bar or just stay at the home front
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate clowns and the movie wizard of oz loli don't know what it is but they both freak me the fuck out.
You should message me if
U want to know anything or if u wanna chat.