42San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from France. Been in the bay area for almost 20 years....and love every minute of it.
I am a genuine person who is very spontaneous and adventurous. I love the outdoors. I enjoy long walks, exploring on weekends, interacting with people from different backgrounds, running, hiking, working out at the gym, knitting & cooking.

I am looking for someone one who is fun, open minded, independent and affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Manager of a small printing shop in sf and recently became a Scentsy independent consultant.
I’m really good at
My job. Make people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. My sexy french accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fiction & non fiction books.
Tv shows:: Grey's anatomy, hawaii five o, body of proof, csi,...
Movies: all sorts but horror
Music: hip hop, classical, jazz....a lil bit of everything
Food: veggie girl who eats fish. Enjoy all kinds of food. Love to cook as well.
I enjoy working out a lot...I am addicted to my gym! :)
Six things I could never do without
My running shoes
My cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weekend. Vacations. Friends. My cats. Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting together with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrible with directions. Often mix my right with my left.
You should message me if
You want to find out more. Let's connect
The two of us