valhala3
42 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
valhala3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tall smartass seeks same, only female. No kids, never married but wants that. Hopeless romantic with high standards. Getting more emotional with age. Not the outdoorsy type. Hiking and camping are ok in moderation. Looking for some motivation.
What I’m doing with my life
Not what i want to be doing. Thinking about what i want to be doing...
I’m really good at
Laughing, making others laugh, not getting enough sleep, red velvet cake
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Where is the magazine section?
Movies-braveheart, snatch, jerry maguire, many more...
music-mostly bands like Breaking Benjamin and Seether. But there are many other artists that I may not admit to...
food-I'm a pretty picky eater. Depends on the time and place.
The six things I could never do without
My rottweiler Fezzik
laughter
harmless smartassery
sex
family
intelligence in many forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats next. How to make my life better. What marriage would be like. Raising kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or at Old Chicago. Saturdays are better, bad karaoke to enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Your Prius is a joke...
You should message me if
You want to laugh. You want a baggage free man with no kids, no crazy ex's or any I'm hung up on. Yoi want to be respected and you want to have fun.
More