33Vallejo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 28 year old guy who lives alone and, for the most part, enjoy my independence. I'm very laid back and reasonably free spirited. I like to laugh and make people laugh and I don't usually take life to seriously. Although I'm fearful of it, I do welcome and embrace responsibility.

Oh yeah: and I'm a DIE FUCKING HARD Giants fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I live and work in Vallejo. I work with autistic kids and kids with other mental/emotional disabilities. I am returning to school for a degree in marine biology.
I’m really good at
I totally pride myself in being able to make people laugh (especially at my expense). I'm definitely not afraid to look like a dumbass. Being a reliable and dependable friend/boyfriend. Ive been told that I'm also good at reading people, judging character, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bizarre and sometimes offensive sense of humor.
Six things I could never do without
1) My pets
2) My friends and family
3) A guitar
4) Music
5) My independence
6) Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and drinks with good friends or riding my couch in an attempt to recover from a usually busy and exhausting work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have OCD and anxiety disorder. However, I've been in therapy for many years to work on it and limit the affect that it has on my life. People are usually surprised when I tell them now because they don't otherwise notice.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who is an independent, mature person who has a very healthy balance of responsibility, playfulness, laid back and free spirited attitude. Also, to be perfectly honest, I'm looking for somebody who is a little more serious about dating to find a meaningful relationship. I'm a highly sensitive and emotional being and making acquaintances does nothing for me.
The two of us