28 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I am a part time fantasy/horror writer, while working on several novels that have yet to be published. I have been in part time secondary education for about three years but I have decided to take a break and find some work starting in the fall. I also have the permanent physical challenge of walking with forearm crutches. I have wide range of interest and very open mind. I absolutely love watching movies and TV series curled up on the couch by the fireplace, having a good cuddle. I also have great desire to learn new things. Such as chess, and I am always looking for a new very patient teacher as I am slow but avid learner. I am in a permanent but open two year relationship with my girlfriend. I am looking for someone to have a fun, casual possibly sexual relationship with who also appreciates my dark sense of humour and love for all things gothic and skull like. I am however open to new things and I'm always looking for new adventures and excitement. I am very open so gender as well as age does not matter to me as long as there is a mutual connection and respect. Not forgetting honesty and kindness.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make it enjoyable again!!
I’m really good at
cooking,procrastinating, reading and writing
The first things people usually notice about me
my physical disability
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
true blood books, Chinese food and whole lot of TV series.Weeds, Spartacus, X/1999,Lexx.
The six things I could never do without
coffee, snuggles,sex,cheese,true love and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plots and characters for my novels, my list of to do stuff, movies, TV series, and video games. Homework
On a typical Friday night I am
Inside with a pizza and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a physical disability and have to use forearm crutches to walk.