26 El Dorado, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My Names Justin. Im 22. I have snake bites and one tattoo so far but im planing on getting alot more. I play alot of games smoke alot and love to hang out with my friends. im a shy person and I would love to have someone who will get tattoos with me :D anything else you want to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Working at taco bell as a shift leader. Management ^_^ its slowly taking its toll on meh tho. Over 2 years in fast food...
I’m really good at
Playing tennis, playing games, having fun and ummm hmm
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. I've never really asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of music. If it has amazing instrumentals or vocals i will love it. Shows: anything on adult swim, i watch cartoon network all the time. HBO and showtime series' are also good. Books: currently reading, The Sad Tale Of The Brothers Grossbart. Food: i <3 food. Movies: love fighting movies. not all the pew pew but the slashy slashy
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Music
3. Family
4. Phone
5. Nature
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life. How it seems to be going nowhere aaaannnd kitties :3
On a typical Friday night I am
At work -.- come see me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to avoid being anywhere with a mirror in the dark
You should message me if
You want to talk to me. Have questions or just think im a sexy beast (not likely but who knows)