34Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very active, and love to be active. On a typical Saturday or Sunday, I can be found at the park for a walk, on a hike at the mountain, on my boat wake boarding, or out for a jog. I am looking for a partner in crime to do these things with.
What I’m doing with my life
I grew up in Wisconsin, and moved to Atlanta three years ago. My favorite part of the ATL is piedmont park, nothing beats a Saturday afternoon running, reading, or relaxing there. I'm a CPA, but not at all a typical accountant. I'm a pretty easy going, large personality, and a very motivated person. Any questions, feel free to ask!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Atlas Shrugged
Favorite Show: How I met your Mother
Favorite sports team: Milwaukee Brewers/Green bay Packers
Favorite sport: Golf (not good, but love playing)
Six things I could never do without
- Family (2 brothers, sister, 3 fun in-laws, 2 great parents, and as of Thanksgiving 2012, a nephew)
- Friends
- My running shoes
- large bodies of water
- conversations with my brothers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future!
The mistakes made in the past and how to not allow history to repeat itself
On a typical Friday night I am
Preferably dinner with someone I care about either at a restaurant, or making dinner at home.

When I'm not dating someone, I usually go out with friends for a drink, or stay at home to get caught up on life (laundry, cleaning, etc.).
You should message me if
You are into hanging out with a fun person with a good head on his shoulders.
The two of us