38Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there!!! Hope you all are doing great. To introduce myself in short, I am a pretty easy going person usually up for trying something new. I enjoy spending time outdoors, playing sports, traveling, watching football games. I am a hardcore football fan and I have been to a couple of live games before. Live atmosphere is great, especially if your team is playing at home. I also absolutely adore animals. I love music too and live music is even more fun. Photography is also something I indulge in often. I have a DSLR, and it is pretty addictive. So, if I am outside and weather permitting, you will usually see me with my camera in hand. When indoors, I am usually watching movies. Reading is also something I do a lot and I have also gotten back to working out again.

I have a wonderful family and they mean a lot to me. Mom and dad reside in Mumbai. My younger sister and brother-in-law live in Charlotte. I try to visit them as often as I can. As for me, I lived in Nashville for more than a decade studying and working there. I completed my doctorate from Vanderbilt University. After working there for four years, I moved to Mumbai on a temporary basis to spend time with mom and dad and absolutely enjoyed the experience. Spent the past six months traveling around Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune, and Hyderabad. I have now moved to Singapore for work and hope to enjoy my experience here as well.

Well, that's me for you, just a shortened version. I am here hoping to meet a girl with whom I can connect on different levels and share similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Singapore for work and trying to explore this city and its culture.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quietness. It's a cliche, but true. I take time to open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read fiction. My all time best is 'Kane and Abel' by Archer. I also love reading comics. Currently reading Game of Thrones and liking it so far.
I am always up for watching movies, be it at home or in the theater.
I am hooked on to anything that's melodious. I do not have a particular style of music that I prefer. I enjoy live performances, have been to a few of them. I guess living in Nashville definitely helps on that front.
I like Indian, Mediterranean and Italian cuisines, but I am always up for trying new stuff. I also cook at home sometimes when I feel like eating some good homemade Indian food.
Six things I could never do without
Laptop, cell phone, iPad, a good book to read, coffee, and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On how to make the best of my life. Life is short and I want to live it to its fullest and not have any regrets later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spending time with friends or hanging out someplace downtown. Sometimes though, I just like to spend time at home and catch up on a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty obsessed about cleanliness and putting everything in order.
You should message me if like what you have read above.
The two of us