33 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a busy person who likes to stay on the go and enjoy life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school to finish my last 2 years and work full time. It's hard to do both full time, but I'm very competitive and want the best for myself.
I’m really good at
Math is my favorite subject. I remember numbers very well not that I try to, they just stick.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes people say are very exotic so they notice that first then they see that big booty. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader. If you catch me reading other than for school, the book must be good because I happen to fall asleep after the 3rd or 4th page. I love action/drama/suspense movies. I enjoy going to shows such as broadway, comedy's, and concerts. In music, I'm very diverse I like a little of everything, but mainly hip hop. My favorite food is Mexican, I'm from the southwest (CA and Az) so I'm a tough critic with what I find here in the southeast. Nothing out of this world yet.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can accomplish more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating Chinese food watching a movie. I know I'm not much of a thrill, but that's because I don't know anyone here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm self confident, but not self conscious if that makes any sense. I'm my own worst critic.
You should message me if
Your within my age range.
Full of life not full of it.