vatelcherise
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vatelcherise
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a grad student of literature at NYU. Just moved here from CA last August. Looking to get to know the city more. I love to watch movies, read books and create new things. I love art and love going to lots of museums.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been teaching college writing and literature for the past three and a half years and now I'm focusing on my PhD work. I'm also a creative writer and working on a few projects.
I’m really good at
Cooking, sewing, dancing, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very petite and very vocal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: too many. I am a literature lover!

movies: Quills, Jane Austen Book Club, Last Night, Harold and Kumar, fight club, a walk in the clouds, the namesake, an education, ahhh too many to mention

food: Thai, chinese, mexican, Indian, any street food
The six things I could never do without
Color
Books
movies
Live theatre
boba
hot sauce
fuzzy slippers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, watching movies or at the theatre.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love cartoon pajamas!
You should message me if
You live nearby and have read my profile, have good medical history meaning you have been tested for all STDs recently and have a clean bill of health. Nothing personal, but No open relationships or couples. One-on-one is what I like. And especially if you actually want to date or are honest about what you'd like to happen.
More