vbarrera1820
32 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vbarrera1820
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Lay back Person who Likes to Hang out with Friends & Family. I like to be outdoors when possible or just at home catching up on a movie. I'm a BIG sports fan I love the hometown teams and when I can I try to go the games of the Texans, Astros, Rockets, & Dynamo. My favorite sport is soccer and my only 2 teams are Las Chivas Del Guadalajara & Real Madrid. I'm a hard working person that never gives up on any challenges or obstacles the world puts in front of me. I'm a family person and I thank my parents for guiding me to be a successful person.
What I’m doing with my life
Just doing the best I can out of it
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that im a gentleman that always has a smile and regardless of the mood I always try to be positive and enjoy the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES:
Horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, sitcoms, All Marvel Comics, action,

MUSIC:
Top 40, House, country, hip-hop, in Spanish I like Nortenas, Bachata, Reggeaton, Banda Etc.

Shows:
Soccer games, reality shows, comedy,

Food:
Mexican, Italian, American, Home cook, Chinese, Sushi etc.
The six things I could never do without
My job
My family
My Friends
My phone
My Car
My Common Sense
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends watching a game on tv
Happy Hour - TGIF
Or just relax at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll know later on ;-)
You should message me if
If your looking for an honest and sincere relationship. I'm not here to play any games for hurt anybody's feeling.
More