vbull44
31 Seaford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vbull44
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently juggling work, my parents basement, a gambling addiction, an overwhelming desire to sing summer loving at a karaoke bar every day. and the pressure that comes along with being the best dancer everywhere i go
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a liability specialist at geico and a driven, intelligent man who hates drama and loves adventure.
I’m really good at
Staying up way too late, not getting enough sleep, and spending my entire day with the mindset that i just need to make it until 5:00
The first things people usually notice about me
My wonderful smile and my bubble butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Sushi, Italian delis (ivaronnes) get there if you can , steak, anything paleo
Music: i like a lot of different music. I'm really into 90's on 9 lithium, and pop2k channels on xm radio.
Movies: Documentaries and anything that involves the Mob, Ancient Rome, social upheaval, or an 8 year old that is home alone and causes mischief for the sticky bandits.
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2. The summer
3. Good looking Women
4. A good workout
5.Sports
6. Listening to great music for the first time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Society, Celebrities, culture,class, politics, will bill and sookie ever get back together, social systems, belief systems, value systems, my own limitations, will the mets ever be good again, Jolt cola, the means of production, antiquity, the future and where i want to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming home from a solid workout, sitting on my couch and figure out how i can look like a gladiator on Spartacus, or out engaging in one form of decadence or another that Nassau county has to offer. Fridays are all or nothing for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know who Keyser Söze is?
You should message me if
If you have the confidence to do so.
More