36Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a California native who enjoys the outdoors and the many activities available to us lucky Californians! I care deeply about my family and friends. One of my biggest goals in life is to have as many exciting and different experiences as possible. I do not believe in being too wordy . . . you'll find out more about me when you meet me :)

I am warm, fun, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as an occupational therapist and doing my best to check items off my bucket list! I work hard, but I like to play hard and have fun!
I’m really good at
being a good friend and family member. I am always there for my loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am warm, intelligent, and I typically make people comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: My most recent favorite book has been The 4-Hour Workweek

Movie: Life as a House

Music: Any thing on Glee!

Food: Thai
Six things I could never do without
Hmm . . . nature/the outdoors, books, family, friends, internet, a positive attitude!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new experiences I want to have in life. I love going to different events and trying new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
This really depends on how crazy my week has been and what my plans are for the weekend! Chances are, I am spending time with good friends at a club/bar/restaurant, playing with my little cousins, or maybe spending time reading a a coffee shop!
You should message me if
you ready for a mature relationship.
The two of us