31Aalst, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there!

I'm a 31 year old guy who is trying to see as much of the world and who wants to meet as many interesting people and cultures as possible.
I grew up in the small town of Lede, Belgium with my older brother and sister. I've lived in Ghent, Moscow, Seville and New Zealand. I now live in Aalst.

Travelling, languages, singing, playing guitar and ukulele are my main passions.

I try to enjoy life as much as I can.
I try to seize every opportunity in life, but I won't if I don't feel like it.

I work to live, not the other way round.

I do not have A-list, so if you happen to like my profile, please send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to see as much of the world as I can and spend time with people who make me happy.
I’m really good at
Learning languages and doing accents.
Singing, apparantly.
The first things people usually notice about me
All kinds of things which may or may not be true, like "knowledgable", "rugged", "friendly" and what not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dan Brown, Herman Brusselmans, political non-fiction.
Movies: Most movies with Kevin Spacey (Seven, American Beauty), Jim Carrey (Bruce Almighty, Yes Man) , Steve Carrell (Anchorman, The 40 Year Old Virgin) & Brad Pitt (Seven, Fight Club, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button). Also comedy in general.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, The Armstrong and Miller Show, Pushing Daisies, The Office, Breaking Bad, Californication.
Music: Mainly alternative (rock), post-punk, indie & grunge like Interpol, REM, Fleet Foxes, dEUS, Absynthe Minded, Live, Nirvana, The Shins, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters and so on.
Food: Pizza, pasta, mussels, fries, steak, burgers, kebab, sandwiches.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, the sun, music, good food, nice drinks and cigarettes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar with friends or in watching a movie or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide.
Ask and you shall be answered.
You should message me if
you're adventurous, open minded and a good kisser.
The two of us