vegasrescuer911
52 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vegasrescuer911
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
looking for friendship and a long term relationship... I work in So Cal and live in Las Vegas Nv. My two sons are grown and out doing their own thing.I travel and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy doing and trying new things and foods.
What I’m doing with my life
working and enjoy my free time with family and friends riding my motorcycle, hiking or traveling seeing and experiencing new things
I’m really good at
many different things
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
varies in music shows and plays depends on the person i am with also their tastes and like play a big role in what i do too
The six things I could never do without
my sons
friends
good food
adventures
water
wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many different things depends on what my mood is at the time my kids and grandson and where i want to see next and experence new things
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking dinner and maybe trying some new flavors or restruant or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm some special adventures... wink.....maybe involving some shades of gray dom play
You should message me if
you want to have fun in lifes adventures and enjoys life itself.... I live off Warm Springs and Eastern. But I am
open to all parts of vegas and socal
More