verdureverte
38 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
verdureverte
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'am Belgian, living in France since I was 8.
I'm a biologist, specialised in gene therapy, but working in an other field right now...
I like to balance scientific work with artistic stuff: I became a self-taught sound engineer, working in studios, concerts, music production...
I play the guitar in a band and collect some.
Oh! Yes! I have an adorable pet chameleon! ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Asking myself what I am doing with my life, thus inventing perpetual movement.
I’m really good at
Keeping my calm.
Beeing original, getting surrealistic, it comes with the Belgian full package.
Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height? No. I don't look my age (like, badly...) Hopefully this could get usefull someday...
The six things I could never do without
The six strings of my guitar(s)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The somehow magical complexity of this world, the beauty of Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my northern culture, hospitality comes first, which I guess is why all the friends gather at my home. I prefer parties at home, as music is better, the sound is better, no smoking restrictions, free booze....
You should message me if
You are dumb, stupid, with no conversation because you're not interrested in anything, superficial, agressive/bully personality, excessively career/money-oriented and a poor sense of humor. ;-)
More