versa76
39 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
versa76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi and thank you for reading my profile. Let me try to share just enough to get the conversation going I hope, as I would prefer to go share more through other means of communication.
I was born and raised in France and moved here about 20 years ago.
I am well travelled, educated, and enjoy being around different people and cultures.
I am physically active, I run about 4 times a week and play tennis as much as time allows.
I like to broaden my horizons, push the envelope, I love spontaneity.
People I value most are dependable,down to earth, giving and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning breathing loving and everything in between
I’m really good at
Giving advice, helping people, foreign languages
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am sincere, well mannered and I don't take myself too seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is the count of monte cristo and I do love historical novels.
Music ..everything besides what plays on Miami radio stations
Food .. I love to try everything but I do have a soft spot for French cuisine and a good Peruvian ceviche or great seafood in general
The six things I could never do without
My passports
Family and friends
The ocean
Wine
Laughing
None of your business ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, a mind is a terrible thing to waste ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is the day to unwind from the work week ( yes I work) ... It depends on the mood but a glass of wine is always welcome
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This type of info has to be earned !
You should message me if
Message me if you re intelligent honest and not full of yourself ... And obviously you liked what you just saw and read :)
More